Catanduanes is an island province located in the Bicol Region of Luzon in the Philippines . It is the 12th-largest Island in the Philippines. Its capital is Virac and the province lies to the east of Camarines Sur across Maqueda Channel. The province comprises Catanduanes Island (also called Virac Island), the Panay, Palumbanes group of islands (Porongpong, Tignob and Calabagio) and a few other minor surrounding islets and rocks.

(Source: – Catanduanes)

Showing all 3 results